1996

Tuesday, 12/31/1996 Hobo’s Nightlife STATESVILLE, NC
New Years Eve
330 Signal Hill Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-871-9523

Saturday, 12/28/1996 Hobo’s Nightlife STATESVILLE, NC
330 Signal Hill Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-871-9523

Friday, 12/27/1996 Hobo’s Nightlife STATESVILLE, NC
330 Signal Hill Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-871-9523

Thursday, 12/26/1996 Hobo’s Nightlife STATESVILLE, NC
330 Signal Hill Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-871-9523

The Fantasticks
The North Carolina Theatre Conference
Adam’s Mark Hotel
425 North Cherry Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
336-725-3500
919-832 9171 NCTC
nctc.org

Winston-Salem State University
601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
336-750-2000
wssu.edu

Performances:
November 7-10

The Fantasticks
The Green Room
60 West Sixth Street
Newton, NC 28658
828-464-6583
the-green-room.org

Performances:
October 10, 11, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 24, 25, 26
Evening Shows at 8 pm
Sunday Shows at 3 pm

Thursday, 8/8/1996 J.E. Brohill Civic Center HUDSON, NC
1913 Hickory Boulevard SE
Hudson, NC 28638
828-726-2407
broyhillcenter.com

Saturday, 7/20/1996 Shondale’s GLEN ALPINE, NC
1584 US 70 W
Glen Alpine, NC 28690
828-584-2290

Friday, 7/19/1996 Shondale’s GLEN ALPINE, NC
1584 US 70 W
Glen Alpine, NC 28690
828-584-2290

Friday, 7/19/1996 Hobo’s Nightlife STATESVILLE, NC
330 Signal Hill Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-871-9523

Saturday, 7/13/1996 Green Mountain Park Resort LENOIR, NC
2495 Dimmette Road
Lenoir, NC 28645
828-758-7766
828-757-4088

Saturday, 7/6/1996 Green Mountain Park Resort LENOIR, NC
2495 Dimmette Road
Lenoir, NC 28645
828-758-7766
828-757-4088

Thursday, 7/4/1996 Collettsville Park LENOIR, NC
Independence Day Festival
Adako Road
Lenoir, NC 28645

Saturday, 6/15/1996 The New Finish Line HICKORY, NC
3713 US Hwy 70 SW
Hickory, NC 28602
828-324-0567

Friday, 6/14/1996 The New Finish Line HICKORY, NC
Appearing with David Allan Coe
3713 US Hwy 70 SW
Hickory, NC 28602
828-324-0567
officialdavidallancoe.com

Sunday, 6/9/1996 Hobo’s Nightlife STATESVILLE, NC
Helpers for Hospice from 12-7 pm
First Annual Hot Rod & Bike Show
330 Signal Hill Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-871-9523

Saturday, 6/8/1996 The Golden Spur MORGANTON, NC
815 West Fleming Drive
Morganton, NC 28655
704-433-8300

Friday, 6/7/1996 The Golden Spur MORGANTON, NC
815 West Fleming Drive
Morganton, NC 28655
704-433-8300

Thursday, 6/6/1996 The Golden Spur MORGANTON, NC
815 West Fleming Drive
Morganton, NC 28655
704-433-8300

Saturday, 6/1/1996 The Palomino Club CHARLOTTE, NC
9607 Albemarle Road
Charlotte, NC 28227
704-568-61044

Friday, 5/31/1996 The Palomino Club CHARLOTTE, NC
9607 Albemarle Road
Charlotte, NC 28227
704-568-61044

Thursday, 5/30/1996 Hobo’s Nightlife STATESVILLE, NC
330 Signal Hill Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-871-9523

Saturday, 5/18/1996 The New Finish Line HICKORY, NC
3713 US Hwy 70 SW
Hickory, NC 28602
828-324-0567

Friday, 5/17/1996 The New Finish Line HICKORY, NC
3713 US Hwy 70 SW
Hickory, NC 28602
828-324-0567

Saturday, 5/11/1996 Hickory American Legion Fair NEWTON, NC
1 American Legion Avenue
Newton, NC 28658
828.464.5433
hickoryfair.com

Saturday, 5/4/1996 The Golden Spur MORGANTON, NC
815 West Fleming Drive
Morganton, NC 28655
704-433-8300

Friday, 5/3/1996 The Golden Spur MORGANTON, NC
815 West Fleming Drive
Morganton, NC 28655
704-433-8300

A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum
A Musical Performed on the J.E. Broyhill Civic Center Mainstage
Foothills Performing Arts
2855 Hickory Blvd.
Hudson, NC 28638
828-726-2318
fpatheatre.org

J.E. Brohill Civic Center
1913 Hickory Boulevard SE
Hudson, NC 28638
828-726-2407
broyhillcenter.com

Performances:
May 3 & 4
Evening Shows at 8:15 pm
Sunday Shows at 3:15 pm

Saturday, 4/27/1996 Green Mountain Park Resort LENOIR, NC
2495 Dimmette Road
Lenoir, NC 28645
828-758-7766
828-757-4088

Saturday, 4/20/1996 Green Mountain Park Resort LENOIR, NC
2495 Dimmette Road
Lenoir, NC 28645
828-758-7766
828-757-4088

Man of La Mancha
A Musical Performed at the Valborg Theatre
480 Howard Street
Boone, NC 28607
828-262-4046
800-841-2787
theatre.appstate.edu

Performances:
February 22-27 from 8 pm